New York Valentine: Annie Valentine Book 5

£9.99

The only place to buy your specially signed paperback!

For Kindle and audiobook formats go here:

Buy on Amazon Kindle

Buy on Audible

Signed paperbacks available for UK shipping only



Category:

About the book

The Annie Valentine Series Book 5

‘I loved her then, I love her now. Annie’s back and she’s better than ever! Fun, feel good and feisty – Annie Valentine is the woman you want to share a cocktail with!’ Portia MacIntosh

Can she make it big in the big apple?

When Annie Valentine lands her dream job in the heart of fabulous Manhattan, it’s a pinch me moment. She’s finally made it to the city that never sleeps and will look a million dollars doing it! And this time, Annie is going to make it a family affair and take her teenage daughter Lauren with her to show her the fashion highs and lows and to have a bit of mother and daughter bonding…what could possibly go wrong?

But back home in London, husband Ed faces a scandal at work and knows, in his heart, he needs Annie back.

Suddenly Annie finds herself torn between her true love in London and her new love, New York.

Does it have to be fashion or family…or can Annie Valentine have it all?

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Paige Toon will love this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling author Carmen Reid.

What readers are saying!

“If you love shopping as much as you love a great read, try this. Wonderful.” Bestselling author, Katie Fforde

“Annie Valentine is a wonderful character – I want her to burst into my life and sort out my wardrobe for me!” Bestselling author, Jill Mansell